Corporate Address

CD Tile & Stone, Inc.

3103 103rd Lane NE, Suite 160, Blaine, MN 55449

Corporate Contacts

Office

Phone: 763-746-2290

Fax: 763-746-2505

Jeff Durant – President/CEO

Direct: 763-746-0133

jeffd@cdtileandstone.com

Tim Christopherson – Vice President

Direct: 763-746-0131

timc@cdtileandstone.com

Craig Guggenberger – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0129

craigg@cdtileandstone.com

Laura Marron – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0132

lauram@cdtileandstone.com

Rick Durant – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0139

rickd@cdtileandstone.com

Brent White – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0128

brentw@cdtileandstone.com

Jon Solberg – Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0135

jons@cdtileandstone.com

Bert Nelson – Senior Estimator

Direct: 763-746-0126

bertn@cdtileandstone.com

Matt Jasper – Estimator

Direct: 763-746-0138

mattj@cdtileandstone.com

Rita Hamsmith – CFO/Accountant

Direct: 763-746-0130

ritah@cdtileandstone.com

Terri Orezzoli-Reschke – HR/Payroll Manager

Direct: 763-746-0136

terrio@cdtileandstone.com

Mike Reschke – Warehouse Manager

Direct: 763-746-0137

miker@cdtileandstone.com

 

 

 

Colton Reschke – Web Developer

Colton@cozyfiles.us