Corporate Address

CD Tile & Stone, Inc.

3103 103rd Lane NE, Suite 160, Blaine, MN 55449

Corporate Contacts

Office

Phone: 763-746-2290

Fax: 763-746-2505

Tim Christopherson – President

Direct: 763-746-0131

timc@cdtileandstone.com

Joe Becker – Project Executive Stone Division

Direct: 763-746-0129

joeb@cdtileandstone.com

Laura Marron – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0132

lauram@cdtileandstone.com

Rick Durant – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0139

rickd@cdtileandstone.com

Brent White – Senior Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0128

brentw@cdtileandstone.com

Jon Solberg – Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0135

jons@cdtileandstone.com

AJ Gouws – Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0117

ajg@cdtileandstone.com

Garrett Lee – Assistant Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0116

garrettl@cdtileandstone.com

Montana Milless – Assistant Project Manager

Direct: 763-746-0115

montanam@cdtileandstone.com

Bert Nelson – Senior Estimator

Direct: 763-746-0126

bertn@cdtileandstone.com

Matt Jasper – Estimator

Direct: 763-746-0138

mattj@cdtileandstone.com

Rita Hamsmith – CFO/Accountant

Direct: 763-746-0130

ritah@cdtileandstone.com

Mike Reschke – Warehouse Manager

Direct: 763-746-0137

miker@cdtileandstone.com

Josiah Franzen – Shop Foreman

josiahf@cdtileandstone.com

 

 

 

 

Colton Reschke – Web Developer

Colton@cozyfiles.us